Charter members who are still members of the club include:  Mike Averill and Elmer Getz. Mike is also a past president and was active with RYLA for many years.  Bill Allen, who was treasurer for several years recently moved to Arizona.  

Past members who were charter members include the late Garth Miller, who was treasurer for 13 years and Laurie Oakland, now an honorary member, who was president twice.